Great Musician Series Book Collection

Your Price: $191.36
Retail Price:$239.20
Your Savings:$47.84(20%)
Part Number:GMBC

Includes all 16 composer books (paperback) of the Great Musician Series at a savings of 20% off total list price.

  • Sebastian Bach, The Boy from Thuringia
  • Mozart, The Wonder Boy
  • Ludwig Beethoven and the Chiming Tower Bells
  • Joseph Haydn, The Merry Little Peasant
  • The Young Brahms
  • Franz Schubert and His Merry Friends
  • Frederick Chopin, The Early Years
  • Frederick Chopin, The Later Years
  • Stephen Foster and His Little Dog Tray
  • Edward MacDowell and His Cabin in the Pines
  • Handel at the Court of Kings
  • Robert Schumann and Mascot Ziff
  • Peter Tchaikovsky and the Nutcracker Ballet
  • The Story of Peter Tchaikovsky
  • Paganini, Master of Strings
  • Adventures of Richard Wagner

NOTE: Brahms and Schubert will ship in hardcover. Foster, MacDowell and both Chopin books will ship with the old cover.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items