Great Musician Series Educational Collection

Great Musician Series Educational Collection

Your Price: $292.73
Retail Price:$418.19
Your Savings:$125.46(30%)
Part Number:GMEC

Collection includes all 16 composer books (paperback), all 11 Study Guides, all 8 Companion CDs (includes the music in all of the composer books), and all 6 Lapbook CDs (includes lapbooks for 12 of the composer books) at a 30% discount off the total list price.

The composer books are:

  • Sebastian Bach, The Boy from Thuringia
  • Mozart, The Wonder Boy
  • Ludwig Beethoven and the Chiming Tower Bells
  • Joseph Haydn, The Merry Little Peasant
  • The Young Brahms
  • Franz Schubert and His Merry Friends
  • Frederick Chopin, The Early Years
  • Frederick Chopin, The Later Years
  • Stephen Foster and His Little Dog Tray
  • Edward MacDowell and His Cabin in the Pines
  • Handel at the Court of Kings
  • Robert Schumann and Mascot Ziff
  • Peter Tchaikovsky and the Nutcracker Ballet
  • The Story of Peter Tchaikovsky
  • Paganini, Master of Strings
  • Adventures of Richard Wagner

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items