Great Musician Series Audio Book Collection Set 1 MP3 (download)

Great Musician Series Audio Book Collection Set 1 MP3 (download)

Your Price: $78.25
Retail Price:$97.65
Your Savings:$19.40(20%)
Part Number:AUDIO GM SET 1

Includes MP3 downloads of seven composer audio books from the Great Musician Series. These seven books are used in Music Appreciation Curriculum. Purchase this collection at a savings of 20% off the individual list price.

  • Sebastian Bach, The Boy from Thuringia (78 minutes)
  • Handel at the Court of Kings (129 minutes)
  • Joseph Haydn, The Merry Little Peasant (68 minutes)
  • Mozart, The Wonder Boy (76 minutes)
  • Ludwig Beethoven and the Chiming Tower Bells (110 Minutes)
  • Paganini, Master of Strings (151 minutes)
  • Franz Schubert and His Merry Friends (82 minutes)
5 Stars
I read outloud a lot to my children, so anytime I can get one of our books on audiobook, I'll get it to save my throat! This is a great rendition which comes with all of the books in the Music Appreciation series, so it's a good value.
Did you find this helpful?  2 of 2 Found Helpful
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Harrogate, UK. on 11/20/2017

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items